Contact Us

National Office: (New as of February 2020)
NCRA/ANREC
331 Cooper Street, Suite 601 
Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0G5
Phone: (613) 321-1440
1-866-859-8086 (Toll Free)

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
 Barry Rooke, Barry@ncra.ca

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR Luke Smith, Luke@ncra.ca

MARKETING & OUTREACH Peter Albert, Peter@ncra.ca

EARSHOT DIGITAL DISTRIBUTION MANAGER: Contact Barry

LOCAL JOURNALISM INIATIVE COORDINATORS Maureen McEwan, maureen@ncra.ca, Guillaume Dumont guillaume@ncra.ca & Jake Davies jake@ncra.ca 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT AND !earshot PUBLISHER Magnus Thyvold, cjsfmgr@sfu.ca

Board of Directors 
PRESIDENT (2019-2020): Adam Glynn, president@ncra.ca

 

To contact other Board members see the Governance page.

 

LAST UPDATED - 8/13/2020